Contact Us

Cleaning Scotland ltd
David Dale House
159 Broad Street
Glasgow
G40 2QR

Tel: 0141 433 8040
Fax: 0844 507 0599

Managing Director: Chris Tobin
Mobile: 07949 942901
chris@cleaningscotland.com
Operations Director: Scott Coogans
Mobile: 07972 505712
scott@groupscotland.com
Sales Director: Eddie Tobin
Mobile: 07929 932210
eddie@cleaningscotland.com
Area Supervisor Aberdeen: Jackie Mearns
Mobile: 07534 441185
Area Manager: Edinburgh: Jack Kowal
Mobile: 07947 503914
jack@cleaningscotland.com
Area Manager Fife: James Gear
Mobile: 07557 054427james.gear@cleaningscotland.com
Operations Manager: Diane Francis
Mobile: 07817 830439
diane@cleaningengland.co.uk
Area Supervisor South East: Barry Strand
Mobile: 07931 870517
jacob@cleaningengland.co.uk